What Data is Anonymized?
1. Task/Delivery recipient details
Contact Information:
- Company name
- Person details
- Email (including extra emails)
- Phone (including extra phones)
- Account name
- Language
Address information:
- Street, street number, coordinates
- Floor
- Digicode 1 & 2
- Interphone code
- Instructions
Task anonymisation and communications history
Anonymising a task also anonymises recipient information shown in the communications timeline. Recipient
names, phone numbers, email addresses, and other customer-related details are replaced with their anonymised versions wherever they appear in the task’s communication history.
2. Urbantz user information
- User name
- User email
- User phone number
Optional, only for drivers:
- The relation between the round (with driver geolocation) and the driver, in case the user is a driver.
3. Files:
- Signature
- Failed delivery picture
- Success delivery picture
- Damaged delivery pictures
- Attachments (delivery note)
4. Customer Book:
- Data is erased if no task was sent with the recipient information in the last 1 to 36 months.
What is Not Anonymized?
- Metadata
Note: If a customer decides to include personal data through metadata fields they are responsible for deleting it via task update.
For any further details about GDPR, please make sure to read this article: GDPR and Urbantz: What You Need to Know
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.